An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Our Featured Vehicles!

Riendeau Hyundai

At Riendeau Hyundai, the largest Hyundai dealership on Montreal's South Shore, you will find one of the widest selections of 2020 Hyundai and used Hyundai vehicles in Sainte-Julie, all of top quality. Let yourself be tempted by our used Elantra and used Accent cars, which have been completely refurbished thanks to the professionalism and know-how of our experienced technicians. In fact, all of our customers in the Sainte-Julie region can also take advantage of the advantages offered by our team of qualified Hyundai auto repair technicians as well as our large inventory of Hyundai auto parts and accessories.

At Riendeau Hyundai, you will find a large selection of new Hyundai cars in Sainte-Julie, as well as used cars, trucks, SUVs and vans among the biggest automobile brands. Let our qualified staff help you find the new or used car you are looking for on the South Shore of Montreal. Note the new Hyundai free trade price drop!

The financial advisors at Riendeau Hyundai have many years of experience and can help you find the car loan or long-term Hyundai rental that suits your needs and your budget. Our customers in the Sainte-Julie region can also take advantage of the advantages offered by our team of qualified Hyundai auto repair technicians as well as our large inventory of Hyundai auto parts and accessories.

Let our trained staff take care of you and help you find the car you are looking for. They will find the car that best suits your personal needs. By shopping with us, you will surely find the right shoe for you.

Whether you are in Saint-Basile, Longueuil or Boucherville, come and live the Riendeau Hyundai experience by visiting our Hyundai dealer on the South Shore of Montreal and have the chance to take advantage of our unique Hyundai promotions that will make you do tons savings.

Rio 2016 vs. Accent 2016 on the South Shore of Montreal

What sub-compact automobile buyers are usually looking for is a reliable vehicle that will bring them safely home at low cost. According to the 2016 edition of The Car Guide, the…

Published on March 17, 2016

2016 Toyota Camry vs. 2016 Hyundai Sonata on the South Shore of Montreal

Are you looking for the best sedan in the St-Basile and Boucherville area? Are you  for a car that will tick all the boxes? Your friends on Montreal's South Shore told you…

Published on January 01, 2016

2016 Civic vs 2016 Elantra on the South Shore of Montreal

It shouldn't come as a surprise that the 2016 Honda is an extremely popular car in Montreal's South Shore. After all, car enthusiasts in Longueuil and Boucherville will all tell…

Published on December 12, 2015

Express request

price request
new vehicle
apply for
financing
test drive
new vehicle
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service & Parts
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close

...

La nouvelle gamme Hyundai

Tous Autos Camions Électriques Hybrides VUS

hyundai ctb fixed fr

Riendeau Hyundai | Concessionnaire Hyundai à Ste-Julie, Rive-Sud de Montréal

Chez Riendeau Hyundai, le plus grand concessionnaire Hyundai de la Rive-Sud de Montréal, vous trouverez une des plus vastes sélections de véhicules Hyundai 2020 et de Hyundai d’occasion à Sainte-Julie, tous de qualité supérieure. Laissez-vous tenter par nos voitures Elantra d’occasion et Accent d'occasion qui ont été remises entièrement à neuf grâce au professionnalisme et au savoir-faire de nos techniciens chevronnés. D’ailleurs, tous nos clients de la région de Sainte-Julie peuvent également se prévaloir des avantages qu'offre notre équipe de techniciens qualifiés en réparation automobile Hyundai ainsi que de notre large inventaire de pièces et accessoires automobiles Hyundai.

Vous trouverez chez Riendeau Hyundai, une grande sélection de Hyundai neuves à Sainte-Julie, ainsi que des voitures, camions, VUS et fourgonnette usagés parmi les plus grandes marques automobiles. Laissez notre personnel qualifié vous aider trouver à la voiture neuve ou usagée que vous recherchez sur la Rive Sud de Montréal. À noter la nouvelle baisse de prix Hyundai du libre-échange.

Les conseillers financiers de chez Riendeau Hyundai ont plusieurs années d'expérience et pourront vous aider à trouver le prêt automobile ou la location à long terme Hyundai qui correspond à vos besoins et votre budget. Nos clients de la région de Sainte-Julie peuvent également se prévaloir des avantages qu'offre notre équipe de techniciens qualifiés en réparation automobile Hyundai ainsi que de notre large inventaire de pièces et accessoires automobiles Hyundai.

Laissez notre personnel qualifié vous traiter aux petits oignons, et vous aider à trouver la voiture que vous recherchez. Ils sauront dénicher la voiture qui conviendra le mieux à vos besoins personnels. En magasinant chez nous, vous trouverez assurément chaussure à votre pied.

Que vous soyez à Saint-Basile, à Longueuil ou à Boucherville, venez vivre l'expérience Riendeau Hyundai en visitant notre concessionnaire Hyundai de la Rive-Sud de Montréal et ayez la chance de profiter de nos promotions Hyundai uniques qui vous feront faire des tonnes d'économies.

Hyundai Santa Cruz 2023 : Pour le plaisir et le style

Avec un nom qui ressemble davantage à celui d'une destination vacances et un design qui se rapproche plus de celui d'un concept que d'un véhicule de production, on…

Publié le 24 Novembre 2022

Hyundai Venue 2023 : merci et bienvenue!

Dans un marché comme celui dans lequel on se trouve où la notion de pénurie fait malheureusement partie du vocabulaire courant, difficile de ne pas comprendre…

Publié le 01 Novembre 2022

Hyundai Tucson 2023 : bien exécuté

Hyundai est une marque qui ne cesse de gagner en popularité depuis quelques années. Il faut dire que le constructeur coréen ne manque pas d'audace et de créativité…

Publié le 30 Septembre 2022

Demande Express
ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non